SALES CALENDAR 2017

December Sale
Viewings :
27th November to 06th December
Auction :
Thursday 07th Dec 12PM CAT

SALES CALENDAR 2018

February Sale
Viewings :
21st January to 31st January
Auction :
Thursday 01st Feb 12PM CAT
March Sale
Viewings :
25th February to 08th March
Auction :
Monday 12th Mar 12PM CAT
April Sale
Viewings :
08th April to 20th April
Auction :
Monday 23rd Apr 12PM CAT
May Sale
Viewings :
08th May to 18th May
Auction :
Tuesday 22nd May 12PM CAT
June Sale
Viewings :
11th June to 20th June
Auction :
Thursday 21st Jun 12PM CAT
July Sale
Viewings :
18th July to 25th July
Auction :
Thursday 26th Jul 12PM CAT
September Sale
Viewings :
27th August to 04th September
Auction :
Wednesday 05th Sep 12PM CAT
October Sale
Viewings :
03rd October to 12th October
Auction :
Monday 15th Oct 12PM CAT
December Sale
Viewings :
03rd December to 12th December
Auction :
Thursday 13th Dec 12PM CAT